Attendance Boundaries

The maps below will help you find out which of our attendance boundaries you reside in and which school your child may be eligible for school bus transportation to. School bus transportation is managed by the Northwestern Ontario Student Services Consortium and families are encouraged to visit the Consortium’s website at for more information on school bus eligibility.

Click on a map below to expand!

Dryden Area

We have two elementary schools in Dryden, as well as a school in Vermilion Bay.

Kenora Area

We have four elementary schools in the Kenora area plus a school in Sioux Narrows.

All families in Kenora may be eligible for bus transportation to Keewatin Public School (where Forest School programming is offered) and to Valleyview Public School (where French Immersion programming is offered).

Red Lake Area

We have elementary schools in Red Lake, Balmertown and Ear Falls.

Let’s get your child signed up for Kindergarten at KP today!

Keewatin Patricia District School Board logo

Kenora - Head Office

4th Floor - 240 Veterans Dr

Kenora, Ontario P9N 3Y5

Phone: (807) 468-5571

Fax: (807) 468-3857

Toll Free: 1-877-275-7771

Dryden Office

79 Casimir Ave

Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z6

Phone: (807) 223-5311

Fax: (807) 223-4703

Toll Free: 1-877-287-5430